Contact Us

CENTRAL OFFICE:
P.O. Box 400
318 East Broadway Street
Stafford, Kansas 67578
Phone: 620-234-5243
Fax: 620-234-6986
Board Clerk: Darlene Meggers - meggers@stafford349.com
Superintendent: Dr. Mary Jo Taylor - mjtaylor@stafford349.com
Admin. Assistant: Emily Poole - epoole@stafford349.com

HIGH SCHOOL:
P.O. Box 370
430 East Broadway Street
Stafford, Kansas 67578
Phone: 620-234-5248
Fax: 620-234-6041
Secretary: Rachel Rohar - rsallabedra@stafford349.com
Secretary: Megan Duncan - mduncan@stafford349.com
Principal:  Dallas Woolf - dwoolf@stafford349.com


MIDDLE SCHOOL/ELEMENTARY:
P.O. Box 400
418 East Broadway Street
Stafford, Kansas 67578
Phone: 620-234-5255
Fax: 620-234-5185
Secretary: Carissa Hearn - chearn@stafford349.com
Principal: Kim Woolf-Kwoolf@stafford349.com


Comments