Athletics‎ > ‎

Middle School Sports Schedule


Cross Country
 Thursday, Aug 304:00 PM Pretty Prairie  Pretty Prairie
 Saturday, Sept 8 10:00 AM Skyline Skyline
Thursday, Sept 13 4:00 PM St John Invitational Stafford Country Club
 Thursday, Sept 27 4:30 PM Pratt Pratt


Volleyball/Football
 Thursday, Aug 304:00/6:00 PM  South Barber South Barber
 Thursday, Sept 64:00/6:00 PMBurrtonBurrton
 Thursday, Sept 134:00/6:00 PMPretty PrairieStafford
 Thursday, Sept 204:00/6:00 PMAtticaAttica
 Thursday, Sept 274:00/6:00 PM  CunninghamStafford 
Thursday, Oct 4 4:00/6:00 PMSkylineStafford
Thursday, Oct 114:00/6:00 PM Central Christian Stafford 
 Saturday Oct, 13 9:00 AM Pre Tournament Volleyball Central Christian
Monday, Oct 151:00 PM HOPL Volleyball  Stafford

Basketball
 Monday, Nov 12 4:00/6:00 PM MacksvilleStafford
 Monday, Nov 26 5:30 PMSt John St John
Thursday, Nov 29 4:00/6:00 PMSkyline  Skyline
 Monday, Dec 10 4:00/6:00 PMCunninghamStafford
 Thursday, Dec 13 4:00/6:00 PMPretty PrairiePretty Prairie
 Thursday, Jan 3 4:00/6:00 PMNorwichStafford 
Monday, Jan 74:00/6:00 PMSt John  Stafford
 Thursday, Jan 10 4:00/6:00 PMFairfield Stafford
 Thursday, Jan 174:00/6:00 PM  South BarberStafford
 Thursday, Jan 24 4:00/6:00 PMAtticaAttica
Thursday, Jan 31 4:00/6:00 PM BurrtonBurrton
Feb 2,4,7 TBA HOPLTBA

Wrestling
 Thursday, Feb 14TBA Pratt Pratt
 Tuesday, Feb 19TBA  LarnedLarned 
 Thursday, Feb 21 4:30 PMSouth Reno  South Reno MS

Track
 Thursday, April 42:30 PM South Barber South Barber
 Tuesday, April 93:30 PM St JohnSt John 
Thursday, April 112:00 PM  Stafford Stafford
 Thursday, April 25
1:00 PM Fairfield Fairfield 
Thursday, May 32:00 PM Kinsley  Kinsley
Thursday, May 910:00 AM HOPLTBA


Comments