Athletics‎ > ‎

High School Sports Schedule

Cross Country
Thursday, Sept 1 4:00 PM Pretty Prairie Pretty Prairie
Saturday, Sept 10  10:00 AM Skyline Invitational Skyline
 Thursday, Sept 154:00 PM  Stafford Invitational Stafford
 Thursday, Sept 22 4:00 PM Larned Invitational Larned
 Thursday, Sept 29 4:30 PM Pratt Invitational Pratt
 Thursday, Oct 13 TBA HOPL Burrton
 Saturday, Oct 22 TBA Regionals TBA
 Saturday, Oct 29 TBA State TBA

Football
 Friday, Aug 267:00 PM  Scrimmage Stafford
 Friday, Sept 27:00 PM  NorwichStafford 
 Friday, Sept 9 7:00 PM BurrtonBurrton 
 Friday, Sept 167:00 PM Central Christian Stafford
 Friday, Sept 237:00 PM  Oxford Stafford
 Friday, Sept 30 7:00 PM Chase Stafford
 Friday, Oct 7 7:00 PM Ashland Ashland
 Friday, Oct 14 7:00 PMSouth Barber  Stafford
 Friday, Oct 21 7:00 PM Bucklin Bucklin
 Thursday, Oct 27 7:00 PM Pretty Praire Stafford
 Friday, Nov 4TBA  Regionals TBA
 Friday, Nov 11TBA  Sectional TBA
Friday, Nov 18  TBA Sub State TBA
 Saturday, Nov 26 TBA State TBA
 HS-JV Football Schedule TBA TBA TBA

Volleyball

 Friday, Aug 265:30 PM Scrimmage Stafford
Saturday, Aug 27 10:00 AM South Barber Quad South Barber
Tuesday, Aug 30 4:00 PM Cunningham, Otis Bison Otis Bison 
 Tuesday, Sept 6 4:00 PM Tri Stafford
Saturday, Sept 10  9:00 AM LaCrosse/ Otis Bison Otis Bison
Tuesday, Sept 13 4:00 PM  Burrton, St John, Macksville Burrton
Saturday, Sept 17 9:00 AM  Pawnee Heights Rozel/Burdett
Tuesday, Sept 20  4:00 PM Tri Fairfield
Tuesday, Sept 27 4:00 PM  Tri Stafford
 Tuesday, Oct 4 4:00 PM QuadSouth Barber 
 Tuesday, Oct 11 4:00 PM Tri Cunningham
Saturday, Oct 15  TBA HOPL Norwich
Saturday, Oct 22  TBASub State  TBA
 Friday, Oct 28TBA  State TBA
Oct 29,30 TBA StateTBA 

Basketball

 Dec 5,6,9,10TBA  Falcon Classic Fairfield
 Tuesday, Dec 13 6:30/8:00 PM Fairfield Stafford
 Friday, Dec 16 6:30/8:00 PM Macksville Stafford
Tuesday, Jan 3  6:30/8:00 PM Otis Bison Stafford
Friday, Jan 6 6:30/8:00
PM 
 Norwich Stafford
 Tuesday, Jan 10 6:30/8:00 PM Fairfield Fairfield
 Friday, Jan 136:30/8:00 PM  Central Christian Central Christian
 Jan 17, 20, 21TBA  Boys 54 Classic Cunningham
 Jan 23, 24, 26, 28 TBA Girls Berean Academy Tournament Elbing
 Tuesday, Jan 31 6:30/8:00 PM Skyline Stafford
 Friday, Feb 3 6:30/8:00 PM South Barber South Barber
 Tuesday, Feb 7 6:30/8:00 PM Norwich Norwich
 Friday, Feb 10 6:30/8:00 PM BurrtonStafford
Tuesday, Feb 14  6:30/8:00 PM Cunningham Stafford
 Friday, Feb 17 6:30/8:00 PMAttica  Attica
Tuesday, Feb 21  6:30/8:00 PM Pretty Prairie Stafford
 Feb 27-March 4 TBA Sub State TBA
 March 8,9,10,11 TBAState  TBA

Wrestling

 Saturday, Dec 3 10:00 AM Lincoln Tournament Lincoln
 Friday, Dec 9 5:30 PM Lyons Dual Lyons
 Saturday, Dec 10 9:00 AM Hesston Tournament Hesston
 Thursday, Jan 54:00 PM  Larned Tournament Larned
Saturday, Jan 7  9:30 AMAugusta Tournament  Augusta
 Friday, Jan 27 3:00 PM Cardinal Classic Hoisington
Friday, Feb 3 2:00 PM  Circle Circle
 Feb 17,18TBARegionals TBA
Feb 24,25TBAState Hays 

Track

 Tuesday, April 11 3:00 PM South Barber South Barber
 Tuesday, April 183:00 PM  St John (Fresh/Soph) St John
 Friday, April 21 3:00 PMSt John  St John
Tuesday, April 25 3:30 PM Hoisington Hoisington 
 Friday, April 28 3:00 PMStafford  Stafford
Tuesday, May 2  10:00 AM Jetmore Jetmore
 Friday, May 5 3:00 PMBucklin  Bucklin
Thursday, May 11  3:00 PM HOPL Fairfield
 Friday, May 19 TBA Regionals TBA
 May 26,27 TBAState Wichita


Comments